Scion 10 Series Music Release Compilation

Over the last decade, we’ve had the chance to work with a number of artists and musicians through the Scion AV initiative. To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the Scion brand, we’re putting together the Scion 10 Series Music Release – a FREE compilation of 10 new songs from a few of our favorite acts. We’ll be releasing them over the next several weeks, but the first three tracks are available today.

The songs we’ve selected for the Scion 10 Series Music Release come from an eclectic group of artists who we feel exhibit some of the best of the Scion AV experience. The genres that are being represented on the compilation include hip hop (Jonwayne, Harry Fraud, Smoke DZA), rock (Melvins, ASG, White Hills, Hot Lunch), and dance (Jeesh, Poolside, Chromatics, Moodymann).

Check out the full tracklist below with their respective release dates, and listen to the first three songs from Melvins, Jonwayne, and Jeesh on the Scion AV Soundcloud now!

1. Melvins – Dr. Mule
2. Jonwayne ft. Jeremiah Jae – Rap Robbery
3. Jeesh – Celebration Anthem
4. ASG – Mourning of the Earth [5/30]
5. Poolside – If We Make It [5/30]
6. White Hills – Forever In Space (Enlightened) [6/3]
7. Harry Fraud ft. Smoke DZA – Win [6/3]
8. Chromatics – Red Car [6/5]
9. Hot Lunch – Hooray For Everything [6/5]
10. Moodymann – Some Mo [6/10]


Make a Comment