Driven 2 Drift 2013: Texas Motor Speedway 19 September 2013, 11:30 am

Tony Angelo

Fredric Aasbo and the Papadakis Racing team are charging forward as the season winds down, and they’ve been rewarded with a legitimate shot at taking home the 2013 Formula Drift Championship. The Texas Motor Speedway episode of Driven 2 Drift 2013 caught all the highlights of their amazing performance, as well as Tony Angelo and Ken Gushi’s runs up to the Top 32.

Featured: Formula D Texas Recap – Aasbo Makes the Great 8, Moves into 3rd Place

Watch the video below to check out all of our footage, and subscribe to us on YouTube to be the first to catch all of our content. Don’t forget to use #Driven2Drift to connect with us on Twitter or Instagram!


Tags: / / / / / / / / / /

Submit A Comment

Scion and its designees shall have the right to remove any User Content at any time, without notice and for any reason, including but not limited to, content that violates the terms of this Site or is otherwise objectionable, in Scion's sole discretion.

Please sign in before leaving a comment.

Log In With


More Like This